How do I prevent new patients/clients from booking appointments online?

You can prevent pre-screen patients/clients from online-booking an appointment from the portal. Here is how:

1. Go to "Charts".

2 Go to "Settings".

3. See the "Portal Permissions for Pre-Screen Requests" option.

4. To prevent online booking for pre-screen patients/clients, simply un-check the permission "Online booking".

5. Click on the "Save" button.

6. A success notification appears on your screen.

That's it! If you have any questions, please contact us.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.