Why are medications automatically moving to the inactive medication list?

If your patients'/clients' medications are being automatically moved to the ''Inactive Medications'' list, it can be resolved by adjusting your account settings. See below to learn how: 

1. Click on ''Charts'' and then on the on ''e-Rx Notifications'' tab.

2. Click on the menu icon and then on ''Settings''. 

3. Click on ''Preferences''.

4. Under the ''Location'' section on the left-hand side of the screen, click on ''Prescription''. Then, disable the checkbox for ''Medication stop date auto-set based on prescription duration''.

5. Scroll down and click on ''Save''.  

If you have any questions, please contact us

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.