Is there a way to completely delete a message from the system?

There is no way to completely delete the message. However, a clinician is able to archive messages. There are two ways to archive messages. 


From within the message:

1. Within the message, click the "Archive" button.


From the messages tab:

1. Go to the inbox.

2. Check the box beside the message.

3. Click "Settings".

4. Choose "Send to Archive".

That's it!! If you have any questions, please contact us.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.