How do I share a treatment plan with my patient/client in the portal?

You can share treatment plans with your patients/clients in their portal accounts. Read on to learn how: 

1. Click on the "Entries" drop-down within the chart, and select "Portal Notes."

2. In the "Portal Notes" section, you can enter your treatment plan recommendations for the patient.

3. Scroll down to click "Save." 

4. The patient/client will access the treatment plan in their portal by clicking "Clinician's Instructions" from their main dashboard. 

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.